As Big Sean readies the release of his third LP, the G.O.O.D Music signee reveals the tracklist for Dark Sky Paradise. The album is packed with heavyweights including Kanye West, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Drake, and much more. Dark Sky Paradise arrives February 24. Take a look at the full deluxe tracklist below and pre order on iTunes now.

1. “Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)”
2. “Blessings” (Feat. Drake)
3. “All Your Fault” (Feat. Kanye West)
4. “I Don’t F**k With You” (Feat. E-40)
5. “Play No Games” (Feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
6. “Paradise (Extended)”
7. “Win Some, Lose Some”
8. “Stay Down”
9. “I Know” (Feat. Jhené Aiko)
10. “Deep” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
11. “One Man Can Change the World” (Feat. Kanye West & John Legend)
12. “Outro”

Deluxe Edition:
13. “Deserve It” (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
14. “Research” (Feat. Ariana Grande)
15. “Platinum and Wood”