And so the TDE takeover begins. With six albums slated for release this year, new member Isaiah Rashad is going to start things off with the release of his EP Cilvia on January 28, while crew member Schoolboy Q’s Oxymoron will follow on February 25. Take a look at Isaiah’s tracklist which will feature Schoolboy as well as Jay Rock and SZA, below.