With Jhené Aiko’s album release rapidly approaching, today the singer shared her upcoming LP’s tracklist. Leaving the features to a minimum, take a look at what’s to come below. Souled Out arrives September 9.

1. Brave
2. To Love & Die (Feat. Cocaine 80s)
3. Beautiful Ruin
4. It’s Cool
5. Lyin King
6. Wading
7. The Pressure
8. Eternal Sunshine
9. Limbo Limbo Limbo
10. Promises
11. W.A.Y.S
12. Pretty Bird