The tracklist for The Weeknd’s sophomore LP Beauty Behind The Madness is finally here!

Abel shared the official track list via Twitter.


The Weeknd – Beauty Behind the Madness (Tracklist)
01 Real Life
02 Losers [ft. Labrinth]
03 Tell Your Friends
04 Often
05 The Hills
06 Acquainted
07 I Can’t Feel My Face
08 Shameless
09 Earned It (Fifty Shades of Grey)
10 In the Night
11 As You Are
12 Dark Times [ft. Ed Sheeran]
13 Prisoner [ft. Lana Del Rey]
14 Angel