Jamie xx’s debut solo album In Colour will be out June 1 and as promised, it features fan favorite tracks “Girl”, “Sleep Sound”, “Loud Places” (with the xx’s Romy Madley Croft) and “Gosh”. The album features xx’s band mate Oliver Sim, Four Tet, Young Thug, and Popcaan. Today he released the video for “Loud Places”, directed by Simon Halsall & JB Babenhausen.