To say we’ve been waiting forever for this trailer’s release is an understatement. Quentin Tarantino finally delivers an official teaser for his upcoming film The Hateful Eight. The cast includes Samuel L. Jackson, Kurt Russell, Jennifer Jason Leigh, Walton Goggins, Demian Bichir, Tim Roth, Michael Madsen, and Bruce Dern. Written and directed by Tarantino himself, The Hateful Eight comes to theaters December 25, 2015.

In post-Civil War Wyoming, bounty hunters try to find shelter during a blizzard but get involved in a plot of betrayal and deception.

via: IMDB