The rapper formally known as Mos Def, now known as Yasiin Bey gave his fans a gem today in the form of seven reworked MF DOOM tracks. The remix series is titled BeyonDoom, Yasiin Bey provides his touch on MF DOOM tracks “Beef Rap,” “Strange Ways,” “Accordion,” “Mayo Clinic,” “All Caps,” “Curls,” and “Rainbows/Fancy Clown/Fazers.”

You can check out the entire seven-song series in the videos below.