YG released his album cover for his upcoming album Stay Dangerous last night. The Compton rapper’s third album will be released on August 3, and its the follow up to 2016’s Still Brazy.

Along with the announcement YG also revealed his track list for the album, and released his new single “Handgun” featuring A$AP Rocky. The album includes features from Ty Dolla $ign, Quavo of Migos, Mozzy, NBA YoungBoy and Jay 305.

Watch “Handgun” below.

Stay Dangerous Tracklist:

1. “10 Times”
2. “Bulletproof” (Feat. Jay 305)
3. “Handgun” (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
4. “Suu Whoop”
5. “Cant Get In Kanada”
6. “Too Cocky”
7. “Big Bank” (Feat. 2 Chainz, Big Sean & Nicki Minaj)
8. “Power” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
9. “Slay” (Feat. Quavo)
10. “666” (Feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
11. “Too Brazy” (Feat. Mozzy)
12. “Pussy Money Fame”
13. “Deeper Than Rap”
14. “Free The Homies Interlude”
15. “Bomptown Finest”