Tory Lanez’s highly anticipated debut album I Told You is here.

The project features 14 actual tracks but with 30-60 second skits after each track, it totals out to 28. The project features previously released singles “Say It,” “Luv” “Flex” and “Cold Hard Love.” Also, the project has no guest features; guess Lanez is going the J. Cole route, lets see if he can go #1 and platinum with no features’. Stream ‘I Told You’ below.