Calvin Harris just announced the release date for his forthcoming studio album Funk Wave Bounces Vol. 1. The popular producer/DJ took to his social media to drop the trailer for his June 30th project. Backed by the Frank Ocean and Migos-assisted single “Slide” and the Young Thug, Pharrell and Ariana Grande collaboration “Heatstroke.” The album will feature Travis Scott, Future, ScHoolboy Q, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Katy Perry, Big Sean, Lil Yachty, Snoop Dogg, Nicki Minaj, Lil Yachty and more.