That didn’t take long at all, Soul Singer D’Angelo is reportedly set to drop his third solo LP Black Messiah tonight at midnight.

Earlier today he dropped his first single “Sugah Daddy,” and women swooned across the world. So fellas prepare yourselves to be ignored for the next couple days. QuestLove, along with Q-Tip have gone on social media to confirm reports that the album will be dropping. Also today, fellow blogger Nidel D. attended the album listening session and had nothing but good things to say about the soul singer’s return.

Black Messiah album track-less:

01 Ain’t That Easy
02 1000 Deaths
03 The Charade
04 Sugah Daddy
05 Really Love
06 Back in the Future (Part I)
07 Till It’s Done (Tutu)
08 Prayer
09 Betray My Heart
10 The Door
11 Back in the Future (Part II)
12 Another Life



Told Yall…..

A photo posted by Questlove Gomez (@questlove) on