Patiently waiting for MMLP 2? Well today Shady builds anticipation by unveiling what we can expect from his coming album. From the looks of things, we’re certainly in for a treat.

Looks like the album will include the highly anticipated Kendrick Lamar collaboration that was talked about in the past, and Rihanna who appeared on Recovery‘s “Love the Way You Lie” will be featured on a song titled “The Monster.” Get a look at the rest of the track list below. Em’s Marshall Mathers LP 2 arrives November 5.

1. “Bad Guy”

2. “Parking Lot (Skit)”

3. “Rhyme Or Reason”

4. “So Much Better”

5. “Survival”

6. “Legacy”

7. “Asshole” f. Skylar Grey

8. “Berzerk”

9. “Rap God”

10. “Brainless”

11. “Stronger Than I Was”

12. “The Monster” f. Rihanna

13. “So Far…”

14. “Love Game” f. Kendrick Lamar

15. “Headlights” f. Nate Ruess

16. “Evil Twin”

Update: Take a look at the tracks that will be included on the deluxe version of the album. Looks like Ken Kaniff makes a return.

Deluxe Version:

17. Baby
18. Desperation
19. Groundhog Day
20. Beautiful Pain
21. Wicked ways/silence/ken (skit)
22. Wicked Ways
23. Ken (skit)