Music for 2015 so far has been amazing, today it’s been announced that the mysterious villian MF DOOM & one of his greatest disciples, Flying Lotus, will once again join forces for a full length project titled Mask Of The North Star. We received a taste of this cosmic collision a few months back when FlyLo and DOOM hit us with “Masquatch.” The album will boast some famliar features from each of them, including Thundercat, Quasimoto (Madlib), Jneiro Jarel, El-P, Thom Yorke, Carlos Santana and Gonjasufi. The project will be hitting digital and physical shelves May 5th via Lex Records. If you want to see this cosmic duo live they will be performing across seas at Brixton Academy on May 1st, just in time to celebrate the new record.


01. Mask of the North Star (ft. Thundercat)
02. Stink Noze
03. Thermite and Ice
04. Memories of Green (ft. Quasimoto)
05. Orion’s Belt (ft. Thundercat)
06. Singularity (ft. Jneiro Jarel)
07. Exiled
08. Xenon Gas Mask (ft. Thundercat)
09. Stubble
10. Sloppy Giuseppe
11. Myztik Meg (ft. Thundercat & Carlos Santana)
12. Police State (ft. El-P & Thom Yorke)
13. Northern Lights
14. Crown Jewels
15. The Color Saturn (ft. Thundercat & Gonjasufi)
16. Masquatch (ft. Thundercat & Thundercat)
17. Baloney