After revealing the track listing for the Black Panther: The Album soundtrack The Weeknd  and Kendrick Lamar release their single together off the project. Having previously worked on “Sidewalks” off The Weeknd’s 2016 STARBOY album, Abel and Kung Fu Kenny reunite for their new collaborative effort titled  “Pray For Me.” The song serves as the closing record off the forthcoming Black Panther: The Album, set to hit stores and streaming services everywhere on February 9.

When the album was first announced, Lamar said, “Marvel Studios’ ‘Black Panther’ is amazing, from its cast to its director. The magnitude of this film showcases a great marriage of art and culture. I’m truly honored to contribute my knowledge of producing sound and writing music alongside [director] Ryan [Coogler] and Marvel’s vision.”

The track list that features James Blake, 2 Chainz, ScHoolboy Q, SZA, Future, Travis Scott, Vince Staples, Khalid, Anderson. Paak, Swae Lee, Jay Rock, Ab-Soul and more. Executive produced by Top Dawg Entertainment, pre-order the project on iTunes now as the Black Panther film his theatres on February 12. Listen to the track below.

Black Panther: The Album (Tracklisting):

1. Kendrick Lamar — “Black Panther”
2. Kendrick Lamar x SZA — “All the Stars”
3. ScHoolboy Q x 2 Chainz x Saudi — “X”
4. Khalid x Swae Lee — “The Ways”
5. Vince Staples x Yugen Blakrok — “Opps”
6. Jorja Smith — “I Am”
7. SOB x RBE — “Paramedic!”
8. Ab-Soul x Anderson .Paak x James Blake — “Bloody Waters”
9. Jay Rock x Kendrick Lamar x Future x James Blake — “King’s Dead”
10. “Redemption Interlude”
11. Zacari x Babes Wodumo — “Redemption”
12. Mozzy x Sjava x Reason — “Seasons”
13. Kendrick Lamar x Travi$ Scott — “Big Shot”
14. The Weeknd x Kendrick Lamar — “Pray For Me”