Die hard Chief Keef fans have been awaiting the 300 Hunnit Generals return and today he dropped the lead single off his sophomore album “Nobody.”
The melodic “Who Would’ve Thought” features Future crooning on the hook. Sosa’s new album Nobody releases next week on December 16, which features an appearance from Kanye West on the title-track. Available for pre-order on iTunes, view the full track listing below.

Chief Keef – Nobody (Tracklisting):

1. Aint Just Me
2. Oh Lawd (Feat. Tadoe)
3. Already
4. Fast N Furious
5. Fishin
6. Funny
7. Gooey
8. Hard
9. Nobody (Feat. Kanye West)
10. Pit Stop
11. Twelve Bars
12. Yeah Now