Tony Starks has a new project on the way, Ghostface Killah the Wu-Tang vet is prepping next solo LP, ’36 Seasons,’ in December. GFK Dropped the first single off the project today “Love don’t live Here No More.” With the buzz of the long awaited Wu-Tang reunion album, ‘A Better Tomorrow,’ Ghost will be dropping his latest project a week later.

In addition to the new single, Ghostface has revealed the tracklist and pre-order link for the album, which is set to feature appearances from AZ, Kool G Rap, Pharoahe Monch, and more. As a special treat for the fans, Ghostface is offering a special deluxe bundle version of the album that will include both the CD and vinyl, t-shirts, posters, and more exclusive gear, which is available for pre-order here.


1. The Battlefield [GFK / Kool G Rap / AZ / Tre Williams]
2. Love Don’t Live Here No More [GFK / Kandace Springs]
3. Here I Go Again [GFK / AZ / Rell]
4. Loyalty [Kool G Rap / Nems]
5. It’s A Thin Line Between Love And Hate [The Revelations]
6. The Dog’s of War [GFK / Shawn Wigs / Kool G Rap]
7. Emergency Procedure [GFK / Pharoahe Monch]
8. Double Cross [GFK / AZ]
9. Bamboo’s Lament [Kandace Springs]
10. Pieces of the Puzzle [GFK / AZ]
11. Homicide [GFK / Nems / Shawn Wigs]
12. Blood in the Streets [GFK / AZ]
13. Call My Name [GFK]
14. I Love You For All Seasons [The Revelations]