Drake wasn’t joking, when he casually mentioned a few months ago that OVO had a line up this year. Majid Jordan debuted their “A Place Like This” single, and announced a new EP just last week.

Today, PARTYNEXTDOOR announces PARTYNEXTDOOR Two; a follow up to last year’s debut. Along with the announcement, comes the Drake-assisted “Recognize.” Take a listen below, and get a look at his track list for the album dropping July 29.

1. “East Liberty”
2. “Sls”
3. “Sex On the Beach”
4. “Her Way”
5. “Belong To the City”
6. “Grown Woman”
7. “Fwu”
8. “Recognize” (Feat. Drake)
9. “Options”
10. “Thirsty”
11. “Bout It”
12. “Muse”