As Reported by Rollingstone, Marilyn Manson has confirmed the details of his upcoming ninth album, The Pale Emperor.

Manson released first single from the record earlier this fall, “Third Day of a Seven Day Binge.” Today he revealed the other nine names on the tracklist. The shock rockers ninth album is due out on January 20th. The iTunes edition of the album comes with three bounus tracks – “Day 3,” “Fated, Faithful, Fatal” and “Fall of the House of Death.”

The Pale Emperor Track List:

1. “Killing Strangers”
2. “Deep Six”
3. “Third Day of a Seven Day Binge”
4. “The Mephistopheles of Los Angeles”
5. “Warship My Wreck”
6. “Slave Only Dreams to Be King”
7. “The Devil Beneath My Feet”
8. “Birds of Hell Awaiting”
9. “Cupid Carries a Gun”
10. “Odds of Even”