Migos dropped more info about their upcoming “Culture” album — this time, the tracklist. The details for the 12-track outing appeared on iTunes as a pre-order on Thursday (January 5).

Listed features include DJ Khaled on the album’s eponymous opener and 2 Chainz joining in for “Deadz.” Of course, Lil Uzi Vert appears on the Billboard Hot 100-topping/viral sensation “Bad and Boujee.”

Check out the tracklist below and the iTunes pre-order info here.

1. Culture (feat. DJ Khaled)
2. T-Shirt
3. Call Casting
4. Bad and Boujee (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
5. Get Right Witcha
6. Big on Big
7. What the Price
8. Brown Paper Bag
9. Deadz (feat. 2 Chainz)
10. All Ass
11. Kelly Price
12. Out Yo Way


Culture is coming Jan 27, 2017 #CultureAlbum #Culture

A photo posted by Migos (@migos) on


C O M I N G S O O N…

A video posted by QuavoHuncho (@quavohuncho) on