Sporting their recent collaboration with adidas, both apparel and footwear, N.E.R.D. headlined day 1 of ComplexCon last night, performing their never-before-heard, self-titled comeback album ‘No_One Every Really Dies.’

Pharrell, Chad and Shay delivered what fans described as an electrifying performance you had to see with your own eyes. The lucky fans who were in attendance were treated to an exclusive “listening party” for the group’s first album in seven years, with a list of star-studded features. Unfortunately there is still no information on a release date for ‘No_One Ever Really Dies,’ so we’ll have to just keep checking the internet for hints and updates.

Check out the rumored tracklist and some performance clips below.

1. “Deep Down Body Thirst”
2. “Lemon” featuring Rihanna
3. “Voilà” featuring Gucci Mane and Wale
4. “1000” featuring Future
5. “Don’t Don’t Do It” featuring Kendrick Lamar
6. “Kites” featuring Kendrick Lamar and M.I.A.
7. “ESP”
8. “Lightning Fire Magic Prayer”
9. “Rollinem 7’s” featuring André 3000
10. “Lifting You” featuring Ed Sheeran
11. “Secret Life of Tigers”