As if you didn’t need some backdrop music playing while you opened gifts and stuffed your face. Fabolous drops part 3 to his much acclaimed S.O.U.L Tape series. With features from Mack Wilds, Jadakiss, Young Jeezy and more, stream/download Fab’s latest below.

1. Everything Was The Same ft. Stacy Barthe

2. Sacrifices

3. Playa

4. The Get Back

5. Foreigners ft. Meek Mill & Mike Davis

6. The Hope ft Jadakiss

7. You know ft. Young Jeezy

8. Cuffin Season

9. Thim Slick ft. Jeremih

10. Lay Down ft. Ryan Leslie

11. Situationships ft. Mack Wilds & Tiara Thomas

*Bonus Cut*

12. Young OG

download: S.O.U.L Tape 3