As we await French Montana’s next album to come later this year, he holds fans over with the release of his new mixtape Wave Gods, hosted by Max B. The 12-track offering features Nas, Kanye West, Chris Brown, Puff Daddy, Big Sean, Jadakiss, Travi$ Scott, A$AP Rocky, Quavo of Migos, the late Chinx Drugz, Kodak Black, and Belly.

Download and stream it below.

1. “Waves God Intro” (Feat. Max B & Chris Brown)
2. “Miley Cyrus” (Feat. Future)
3. “Sanctuary Pt.2″
4. “Figure it Out” (Feat. Kanye West & Nas)
5. “Man of My City” (Feat. Travis Scott & Big Sean)
6. “Holy Moly”
7. “Lock Jaw” (Feat. Kodak Black)
8. “Groupie Love” (Feat. Quavo)
9. “Jackson 5″ (Feat. Belly)
10. “Old Man” (Feat. Puff Daddy & Jadakiss)
11. “All Over” (Feat. Chinx)
12. “Off The Rip (Remix)” (Feat. A$AP Rocky & Chinx)