A$AP Rocky has been talking doing a series called Wavy Wednesday, as promised Rocky sticks to the plan. Though it’s technically Thursday already it still counts for the late night creepers. A$AP Rocky took to his Soundcloud to release two brand new cuts entitled ‘Lords Never Worry’ and ‘Cut It (Remix)’. Lords Never Worry features A$AP Twelvyy, A$AP Nast, and A$AP Rocky. A$AP Ferg takes the lead on going solo on Cut It (Remix). Listen to the tracks below and look out for more music on Wavy Wednesdays.