Maryland MC Logic just announced his new album Everybody will drop on May 5th.Now the talented rhyme spitter drops the title-track off the follow-up to 2015’s The Incredible True Story.

Fans can get the record as an instant download when they pre-order the 13-track LP now on iTunes. Listen below, plus watch Logic discuss changing his album title from AfricAryaN to Everybody and how artists like Nas, Jay Z, Kendrick Lamar and J. Cole inspires his music.