Raekwon drops the second single off his new album ‘The Wild.’
The struggle-turned-success anthem is titled “Purple Brick Road,” featuring Bay Area native G-Eazy.

Rae recently spoke with Pitchfork:

“As I shift gears with my diversity, I want fans to see another side of a champion; my triumphs remain inimitable when making music for yesterday and today’s culture. G-Eazy is a master writer and he helped me create the greatest vision any artist could ask for; another great recipe from my skillful cookbook. This album is a circus of emotions. I hope you get a great seat to what I will display on ‘The Wild.’ Get ready…”

Raekwon has also shared the tracklisting for The Wild, which features appearances from Lil Wayne, Cee-Lo Green and Andra Day. The album drops on March 24.

Listen below…

Raekwon — The Wild (Tracklisting):

1. The Wild (Intro)
2. This Is What It Comes Too
3. Nothing
4. Skit (Bang Head Right)
5. Marvin (Feat. Cee-Lo Green)
6. Can’t You See
7. My Corner (Feat. Lil Wayne)
8. Skit (Fuck You Up Card)
9. M & N (Feat. P.U.R.E.)
10. Visiting Hour (Feat. Andra Day)
11. Skit (Bang Fall Down)
12. The Reign
13. Crown of Thorns
14. Purple Brick Road (Feat. G-Eazy)
15. You Hear Me
16. Bang Outro