After a two year break, PARTYNEXTDOOR is dropping his third album titled P3 tonight at midnight.

After writing hits this year for Rihanna, Drake and many more we will finally get to hear what PND has cooked up for himself. The project is on of the years most anticipated projects and hopefully Drake will let the shackles off him, so he can become the mega star we all know he has potential to be. Dizzy will be the albums only feature so we will see if he can carry a full project all by himself. P3 will definitely be tonights topic on the Twitter couch. Check out the 16-track track listing below.

1. High Hopes
2. Don’t Run
3. Nobody
4. Not Nice
5. Only U
6. Don’t Know How
7. Problems & Selfless
8. Temptations
9. Spiteful
10. Joy
11. You’ve Been Missed
12. Transparency
13. Brown Skin
14. 1942
15. Come and See Me (feat. Drake)
16. Nothing Easy to Please