It may still be hard to believe Pharrell has a brand new album dropping in a little over a week, but this is fact. After the announcement of the album’s existence just days ago, we now have the official tracklist for what we can expect. Hitting stores March 3, check out the tracklist for G I R L below.

Pharrell — G I R L tracklist:

1. “Marilyn Monroe”
2. “Brand New” (Feat. Justin Timberlake)
3. “Hunter”
4. “Gush”
5. “Happy”
6. “Come Get It” (Feat. Miley Cyrus)
7. “Dust of Wind” (Feat. Daft Punk)
8. “Lost Queen”
9. “Freq”
10. “I Know Who You Are” (Feat. Alicia Keys)

Bonus Track:
11. “It Girl”

Spotted at Idolator