Kells plays a lady like a sweet violin for the standard copy of Black Panties. The album will be his twelfth studio album, so it’s only right he takes us back to his 12 Play escapades. Take a look at the Deluxe copy and track list that includes features from Jeezy, Kelly Rowland, and Ludacris when you keep reading.


1. Legs Shake f/ Ludacris
2. Cookies
3. Throw Money On You
4. Poetic Sex
5. Marry The Pussy
6. You Deserve Better
7. All The Way f/ Kelly Rowland
8. Right Back To My Niggas
9. Spend That f/ Jeezy
10. Crazy Sex
11. Shut Up