With his sixth studio album coming in just a matter of weeks, Rick Ross jus unveiled his track list for the coming effort. Of course Jay Z is featured on “The Devil is a Lie,” but the star studded features don’t end there. With appearances from Lil’ Wayne, Kanye West, Big Sean, Sizzla & Movado, take a look at what else we can expect when Mastermind hits stores March 4.

Screen Shot 2014-02-07 at 12.09.19 PM