Robin Thicke is a man with a plan to get his woman back, his latest  project is simply titled “Paula,” which is titled after his estranged wife Paula Patton. Thicke revealed the cover and track list yesterday, which includes the lead single “Get Her Back.” The album is scheduled for a July 1 release from Pharell’s Star Trek imprint the follow-up to 2013’s Blurred Lines LP will feature 14 songs written and produced by the soulful crooner.

Robin Thicke – Paula (Tracklist)

1. “You’re My Fantasy”
2. “Get Her Back”
3. “Still Madly Crazy”
4. “Lock the Door”
5. “Whatever I Want”
6. “Living in New York City”
7. “Love Can Grow Back”
8. “Black Tar Cloud”
9. “Too Little Too Late”
10. “Tippy Toes”
11. “Something Bad”
12. “The Opposite of Me”
13. “Time of Your Life”
14. “Forever Love”