Gorillaz are back from their long hiatus and return with four new tracks.

Their new studio album is titled ‘Humanz’ and the award-winning act’s architects Damon Albarn and Jamie Hewlett have served up a brand new album with some impressive features. Taking to Beats 1, BBC Radio 1 and Radio X, Gorillaz have released four records: “Saturnz Barz,” “Andromeda,” “Ascension” and “We’ve Got The Power.” Every single one of the new videos are in support of ‘Humanz.’ Each of the Jamie Hewlett directed tracks feature Vince Staples, D.R.A.M., Popcaan and Savages’ Jehnny Beth. You can check out the series of new Gorillaz visuals below, while the album itself will drop next month on April 28.