What was a surprise a week ago is now coming to fruition. Pharrell’s long awaited sophomore effort G I R L won’t officially hit stores till March 3, but you can now stream the album in full thanks to iTunes Radio.

Pharrell – G I R L (Tracklisting):

1. “Marilyn Monroe”
2. “Brand New” (Feat. Justin Timberlake)
3. “Hunter”
4. “Gush”
5. “Happy”
6. “Come Get It Bae” (Feat. Miley Cyrus)
7. “Gust of Wind” (Feat. Daft Punk)
8. “Lost Queen”
Hidden Track – “Freq” (Feat. JoJo)
9. “Know Who You Are” (Feat. Alicia Keys)
10. “It Girl”

Stream: G I R L

Spotted at Miss Info