Early this morning Travis Scott suddenly shared a collection of unheard music called, ‘Days Before Birds.
The 10 track album features Wale, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Lil Uzi Vert, and his former tour mate Young Thug. It also includes DJ Snake’s Encore track, “Oh Me Oh My,” featuring Scott, Migos, and G4shi. All of the tracks have been unmastered leaks and might be Scott just making sure the best versions of the songs are out. Many believe they are tracks that didn’t make the cut for his just released album ‘Bird In The Trap Sing McKnight.’ I’m sure his fans won’t complain about any of this, because new music from La Flame is always a plus. Stream below.