After lighting up the Billboard Awards earlier tonight, JLO keeps up the momentum by revealing her new album tracklist. A.K.A is the entertainer’s 10th studio album, and will feature some of hip hop’s most prominent figures including Rick Ross, T.I., French Montana, Iggy Azalea, and Nas. The album is set to hit stores June 17. Take a look at the tracklist below.

1. A.K.A. (Feat. T.I.)
2. First Love
3. Never Satisfied
4. I Luh Ya Papi (Feat. French Montana)
5. Acting Like That (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
6. Emotions
7. So Good
8. Let It Be Me
9. Worry No More (Feat. Rick Ross)
10. Booty (feat Pitbull)
11. TENS (Feat. Jack MIZRAHI)
12. Troubeaux (Feat. Nas)
13. Expertease (Ready Set Go)
14. Same Girl (Feat. French Montana)