Finally, G.O.O.D Music’s first lady Teyana Taylor is releasing her debut album VII very soon. The Harlem singer has kept fans waiting with the single “Maybe” featuring Pusha T, and even just released a visual for her next single “Broken Hearted Girl” featuring Fabolous. The full tracklist for her upcoming album, along with her new video can be found below. VII makes it’s way to stores November 4.

Teyana Taylor – VII (Tracklisting):

1. “Outta My League Interlude”
2. “Just Different”
3. “Request”
4. “Do Not Disturb” (Feat. Chris Brown)
5. “Broken Hearted Girl” (Feat. Fabolous)
6. “It Could Just Be Love Interlude”
7. “Put Your Love On”
8. “Maybe” (Feat. Pusha T & Yo Gotti)
9. “Dreams”
10. “Sorry”
11. “Business”
12. “In the Air”

Deluxe Edition:
13. “Outta My League”
14. “It Could Just Be Love”

via MissInfo