Still hard to believe another Ross album is coming in the same year? Hard for me too, but I actually enjoyed his Mastermind album. Anywho, Rozay is moving forward, and today he’s released the full tracklist for what we can expect from his Hood Billionaire release on November 24. It’s become tradition for a Jay Z and Ross collab to surface, and that’s no different here. Big K.R.I.T., Snoop Dogg, and Yo Gotti also make appearances. Take a look at the deluxe tracklist below.

1. “Intro”
2. “Hood Billionaire”
3. “Coke Like the 80’s”
4. “Heavyweight” (Feat. Slab)
5. “Neighborhood Drug Dealer”
6. “Phone Tap”
7. “Trap Luv” (Feat. Yo Gotti)
8. “Elvis Presley Blvd.” (Feat. Project Pat)
9. “Movin’ Bass” (Feat. JAY Z)
10. “If They Knew” (Feat. K. Michelle)
11. “Quintessential” (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
12. “Keep Doin’ That (Rich Bitch)” (Feat. R. Kelly)
13. “Nickel Rock” (Feat. Boosie Badazz)
14. “Burn”
15. “Family Ties”
16. “Brimstone” (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.)