Coachella just announced the 2016 lineup for the major music festival and as always the headliners are huge. The recently reunited LCD Soundsystem, Rund N’ Roses, Electronic Dj/producer Calvin Harris, A$AP Rocky, Major Lazer, Joey Bad A$$, Vince Staples, G- Eazy, Run the Jewels, RL Grimes, Disclosure, Rae Sremmurd, and many many more. This years Coachella runs from April 15-17 and April 22-24.