The Internet released one of the best albums of 2015 with Ego Death, and now their fearless leader Syd, (aka Syd The Kid), is flying solo. The singer not only announced her solo album coming soon, but released a visual for the first single tellingly titled “All About Me.” She released the video, featuring cameos from the rest of The Internet, Tyler, The Creator, and Hodgy Beats.

Syd’s debut Fin will be released February 3. Check out the tracklist below.

1. Shake ‘Em Off
2. Know
3. Nothin to Somethin
4. No Complaints
5. All About Me
6. Smile More
7. Got Her Own
8. Drown in It
9. Body
10. Dollar Bills
11. Over
12. Insecurities