With Wiz’s third album rapidly approaching release, the promo is now in full gear. Not only does Wiz second annual Under The Influence of Music Tour kick off on July 24, but today, Wiz drops the video for “KK” (Khalifa Kush). Joined by Juicy J and Project Pat, the Taylor Gang captain treats us to a trippy visual directed by Frank Paladino. Blacc Hollywood is slated to drop August 19 with features from Snoop Dogg, Ty Dolla Sign, Curren$y, and more. Official tracklist can be found below.
1. Hope (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
2. We Dem Boyz
3. Promises
4. KK (Feat. Project Pat & Juicy J)
5. House In The Hills (Feat. Curren$y)
6. Ass Drop
7. Raw
8. Stayin Out All Night
9. The Sleaze
10. So High (Feat. Ghost Loft)
11. Still Down (Feat. Chevy Woods & Ty Dolla $Ign)
12. No Gain
13. True Colors

Deluxe Editon:
14. We Dem Boyz (Remix) (Feat. ScHoolboy Q & Nas)
15. You and Your Friends (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Ty Dolla $ign)