The Wu-Tang Clan is back! After announcing their new album ‘The Saga Continues,’ the follow-up to 2015’s A Better Tomorrow.

Today they drop the Redman and Inspectah Deck featured “Lesson Learn’d.” Wu-Tang have also shared the tracklisting for The Saga Continues, which features the rest of the Clan — RZA, Method Man, Ghostface Killah, Raekwon and Cappadonna — plus Chris Rivers, Streetlife and the late Sean Price. The album drops October 13.

Wu-Tang Clan — The Saga Continues (Tracklisting):

1. The Saga Continues Intro (Fea. RZA)
2. Lesson Learn’d (Feat. Inspectah Deck & Redman)
3. Fast and Furious (Feat. Hue Hef & Raekwon)
4. Famous Fighters (Skit)
5. If Time Is Money (Fly Navigation) (Feat. Method Man)
6. Frozen (Feat. Method Man, Killah Priest & Chris Rivers)
7. Berto and the Fiend (Skit) (Feat. Ghostface Killah)
8. Pearl Harbor (Feat. Ghostface Killah, Method Man, RZA & Sean Price)
9. People Say (Feat. Redman)
10. Family (Skit)
11. Why Why Why (Feat. RZA & Swnkah)
12. G’d Up (Feat. Method Man, R-Mean & Mzee Jones)
13. If What You Say Is Tru (Feat. Streetlife)
14. Saga (Skit) (Feat. RZA)
15. Hood Go Bang! (Feat. Redman & Method Man)
16. My Only One (Feat. Ghostface Killah, Cappadonna & Steven Latorre)
17. Message
18. The Saga Continues (Outro) (Feat. RZA)

BONUS: Watch RZA talk about The Saga Continues, Drake’s “Wu-Tang Forever” and a recent meeting with Kanye West on Power 106.